Can't Change It


Can’t Change It features twin lead guitars of Bobby B Keyes and Duke Levine, coupled with the unique vocals of Jo Lily. The rhythm section features Marco Giovino on drums and Marty Ballou on stand up bass, as well as an outstanding lineup of guest appearances, including the North Mississippi All-Stars, the legendary Charlie McCoy, famous British pedal steel player B.J. Cole (“Rocket Man”), and keyboardist extraordinaire Tom West.

Latest video

Can't Change It
"Jumper On The Line"

Produced by: Marco Giovino 
Featuring: Luther Dickinson, Cody Dickinson, and the North Mississippi Allstars
The Mystix ® 2020